ASLM2018 Conference Chairs

Click the links below to read the biographies of our conference co-chairs and scientific committee chair.

Conference Co-Chairs:

  • Prof. Alash’le Abimiku: Executive Director of the International Research Centre of Excellence (IRCE) at the Institute of Human Virology Nigeria (IHVN), and a Professor at the Institute of Human Virology at the University of Maryland School of Medicine, Baltimore
  • Prof. Souleymane Mboup: IRESSEF (Institut de Recherche en Santé, de Surveillance Epidémiologique et de Formations)

Scientific Committee Co-Chairs: